top of page

Day 1 of the Happiness Search

Everyone is always telling me that the best way to be happy is to give to other people.

I don't have lots of money, but I sure love spending it.

So I just went on this site I found called www.benevolent.net

where you can donate to people who need money. I decided that since I have earned a small bit from getting rid of some junk online (I have no idea why those random people wanted my crap, but I sure don't mind!), I could justify giving that to someone in need. After all, it was money I didn't exactly plan on having, like you would plan for in a paycheck.

I found a person on the website who promises he will be working towards sheltering the homeless. That sounds like a worthy cause to me. I love having a home (duh) and would love to contribute to someone like this mister.

When people say money can't buy happiness, they must not have heard of this website :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page